Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration
Principal Meshonda Williams meshondawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Principal  Stephanie Matarese StephanieMatarese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office
Bookkeeper Maxine Lavallis MaxineLavallis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clerk Faith Everitte FaithEveritte@ccs.k12.nc.us
Data Manager Kori McMillian korimcmillian@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parent Fac/Med Clerk
Jocelyn Johnson jocelynjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Music (Hut 1) Rebecca Horn RebeccaHorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Education (Hut 4) Austin Fuentes AustinFuentes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Art (Hut 6) Kimberly Bakhakh KimberlyBakhakh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator FT (D Hall) Jennifer Lewis JenniferLewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator 50% (D Hall) Jennifer Scott JenniferScott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Clerk (D Hall) Amy Blount amyblount@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor (Office) Sherri Warwick SherriWarwick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support
ESL Teacher (Hut 3) Sylvia Lohay sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
AIG Teacher (Hut 3) Lorrie Brant LBrant@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Case Manager (Hut 5) Megan Goodson megangoodson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach (B-9) Rebekah Woodruff RebekahWoodruff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach (B-9) Asteria Roseboro asteriaroseboro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech (B-8) Rebecca Deshazo RebeccaDeShazo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Worker (Office) Kisha McLean KishaMcLean@ccs.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist Anita McGaha AnitaMcGaha@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Teacher Vivian Smith VivianMSmith@ccs,k12,nc.us
SLD Teacher Tianna Williams TiannaWilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Teacher Jessica Newman JessicaNewman@ccs.k12.nc.us
SLD Teacher Terri Knight TerriKnight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Behavior Coach Karen Sosebee KarenSosebee@ccs.k12.nc.us
PBIS Interventionist Latasha Major LatashaMajor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten
Pre-K Teacher (C-6) Alisha Barnes AlishaBarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Instructional Assistant (C-6) Earlicious Travis earlicioustravis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Teacher (B-3) Jennifer Henley JenniferHenley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K  Instructional Assistant (B-3) Stacey Martinez StaceyMartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten  
Kindergarten Teacher (D-1) Richard Patterson RichardPatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher (D-2) Alexis Martinez AlexisMartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher (D-3) Lynn Subbaraya lynnsubbaraya@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher (D-4) Mischa Smith MischaJohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher (D-5) Durille McGuire DurilleMcGuire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher (D-6) Renee Reed ReneeReed@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade                                      
First Grade Teacher (C-1)  Beonca Beyard BeoncaBeyard@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher (C-2)  Rachel Moore rachelmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher  (C-3) Anita Pownall AnitaPownall@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher  (C-5) Nardiah Robinson nardiahrobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher  (C-7) Alika Colebrook alikacolebrooke@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade Teacher  (C-8) Haley Maxwell haleymaxwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Second Grade Teacher (B-1) Julianne Atanasio JulianneAtanasio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teacher (B-5) Jodi-Ann Rodney Jodi-AnnRodney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teacher (B-6) Ondrea Noddin OndreaNoddin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teacher (B-7) Amanda Burnette AmandaBurnette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teacher (B-8) Sasha Anderson SashaAnderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade Teacher (C-4)) Leomi Gonell leomigonell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade  
Third Grade Teacher (A-1) Jodi Schlake jodischlake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teacher (A-2) Patricia Driscoll PatriciaDriscoll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teacher (A-3) Jeanette Freshley JeanetteFreshley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teacher (A-4) Suzzette Neil SuzzetteAllison-Neil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teacher (A-5) Krystal Scriven krystalscrivens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Fourth Grade Teacher (E-1) Megan Melvin MeganMelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teacher (E-2) Crystal Ramos crystalramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teacher (E-3) Judene Bailey judenebailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teacher (E-4) Vacant
Fourth Grade Teacher (E-6) Duval Wyndham; duvalwyndham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Fifth Grade Teacher (E-5) Cynthia Gill CynthiaGill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teacher (E-7) Akeem Pingue akeempingue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teacher (E-8) Shereene Allison ShereeneAllison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teacher (E-9) Julia Smajdek JuliaSmajdek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade Teacher (E-10) Valerie J Wilson ValerieJWilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children              
EC Teacher (B-2) Mikayla Franklin MikaylaFranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Instructional Assistant (B-2) Elizabeth Lanham ElizabethLanham@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Teacher (B-4) Megan Poland MeganPoland@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Instructional Assistant (B-4) Karen Ford-Hill KarenFord-Hill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Support
Instructional Assistant Laura Cook LauraCook@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant Glenda Delahorne GlendaDelahorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant Lunie Duhaylungsod lunieduhaylungsod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant Elizabeth Hoilien elizabethhoilien@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant La Tasha Major latashamajor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant Nicole Martinez NicoleMartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant Kynra Robinson  
Instructional Assistant Chemise Shelton chemiseshelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant Guy Smith GuySmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant Bryan Speroni BryanSperoni@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Assistant  Latika Evans latikaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff
Head Custodian Cedric Freeman cedricfreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Custodian Mounir Bakhakh mounirbakhakh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodian Belvia Simmons belviasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodian Shayla Barnes shaylabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angel Hoggard on July 22, 2020